November Challenge: Day 25

20121125-164217.jpg
It’s almost the end of the month and I’m on track to meet my goal of 70km by the end of the month. I’m currently on 58km – leaving only 12km over the next 5 days. Totally doable in 3 short runs (I’m a 4km on a weekday kind of girl).

My morning workouts have been… Difficult. Or, rather, non-existent. I’m going to cop to it now – I’m not a morning person. If it’s still single-digit-o’clock then I’d much rather be sleeping.

Just as we’ll I’ve been free after work!

2 thoughts on “November Challenge: Day 25

Leave a Reply

