First Time For Everything

20121218-155419.jpg
Sick days are horrible. Yes, okay, the whole being unwell is unfortunate. But it’s the boredom that really gets me. I’m stuck at home and can’t go out with the other kids a play!

So I rented the first season of Downtown Abbey (which is addictive, by the way). It’s kept me half-occupied. So I resorted to painting my nails. Tried something fancy (ha!) and now it looks like I’ve shoved my fingertips in a vat of molten marshmallow (yum!).

I’ll pull the remover out for a tidy-up shortly.

One thought on “First Time For Everything

Leave a Reply

