Model Motivation

Are you struggling to picture myself at your goal weight? We all have an ultimate goal in mind, but sometimes it’s hard to know what that number on the scale actually looks like.

Miranda over at Freshman30 posted about Model My Diet, a website offering a way to illustrate likely changes to your body and figure.

Out of curiosity, I went ahead and plugged my height and weight details into the calculator, along with my ideal weight and a couple of tweaks for hair, etc. The images it gave me were these:
20121218-190948.jpg

I’m flattered, really, and feeling mildly ripped off. I wouldn’t say the ‘current’ picture is particularly accurate. In that I don’t look like that at all. But it illustrates the potential!

If you’re after an idea of your upcoming “after” photos, the site might be worth checking out.

5 thoughts on “Model Motivation

  1. Pingback: A New Month – Goals Update | pammi hearts

Leave a Reply

