The Things We Do For Love

20130408-211406.jpgOh, the things we do for love (and to rock a bikini)!

Tomorrow has an early start – not only does boot camp start at 6am, but I’m planning to run/walk/zombie-shuffle my way there, across the other side of town. It’s not far… only about 6km, and I’ve walked home in under an hour before, but I don’t want to be too tired before I even start the boot camp session (Boxing – yay!).

Thankfully, work has a coffee machine that even I can use. And it doesn’t even taste foul! *

*just not particularly nice sometimes.

6 thoughts on “The Things We Do For Love

  1. “The things we do for love”… I completely agree with you! I love to sleep, but I remember waking up at 5 for my 6am Zumba class. But as you said, it’s worthwhile! Especially for that bikini body… Good job and keep it up! πŸ™‚

      • Oh dear! If I fell asleep at 11pm and tried to get up at 4:30am I would be asleep at my desk by 10am! Do you usually get better nights sleep or are you one of those insanely amazing people who can function on 4 hours a night? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

