Proof of Intelligence

So… I was repacking my gym bag tonight, making sure I had everything I need in the one bag. It was my full gym bag, the one I take when I know I’ll be needing a full towel and all my shower supplies.

A bag I haven’t used in well over a week.

So you can imagine my surprise when I pull out the shoes that have been sitting in there all this time (which in itself is disgusting) to find what can only be described as dog shit excrement on the sole. Well, less on the sole as smooshed in there reeeeeeeeeal good.
20130526-212730.jpg
My bad.

Ew.
Just… Ew.

20130526-212851.jpg

Words, they do not describe the – ugh, gross, just no.

20130526-212844.jpg

In happier news – looking forward to getting stuck into the gym tomorrow (in my other pair of trainers)!

6 thoughts on “Proof of Intelligence

  1. yuck! sorry that happened. unfortunately it does happen to the best of us; the good news is that they can be cleaned and the smell does go away – thank God for small favors lol. 🙂

  2. Shit happens….sorry….couldn’t resist!! 🙂 If it makes you feel better just this evening I realized that one of my cats left a little surprise for me outside the litter box….how did I realize this you may ask…uhhhh I stepped in it….in my slippers!!! Ick!

Leave a Reply

