Ball of the Year* – 2013

Hey all – it’s been a little quiet on the post front the last couple of days, and will be getting back to normal shortly. In the meantime though, I thought I’d drop a post to tell y’all that we had our work ball last night.

Specifically, look at my shoes!
20130804-205755.jpg
Also, that dress was very, very long, and I only stood on it to the point of pulling the front down once. That’s success in my book.

* this will be the only ball I go to this year, not necessarily the best ball of the year… But it’s possible.

5 thoughts on “Ball of the Year* – 2013

Leave a Reply

