8 thoughts on “Lifestyle Options

  1. So I had a nice comment all typed out and I lost it but here is my 2 cents.

    I was never happy eating junk food or being such a fatty. I feel much better now that I have lost some weight (I still have a ways to go) and I feel better from eating healthier. I don’t actually try and force myself to eat that way all the time though, if I feel like junk food, I have junk food. I just try to limit the portions.

    I always always feel better after exercising. The funny thing is I never ever want to do it. I can’t figure that out. I think the picture is trickery imo.

  2. Honestly, I feel sooooo much better for having lost the weight that I will never, ever go back. I don’t wish I was dead at all, in fact, I have more energy and have been experiencing more of life than I ever have. If I want junk, I have it (I had ice cream last night, in fact) but most of the time I don’t even want it. Life is great!

Leave a Reply

