Greetings From Melbourne!

20131117-001658.jpgHey guys! I know I’ve been a bit quiet on here over the last week. I’ve been busy get my work sorted so I can explore more of the big wide world.

GREETINGS FROM MELBOURNE

I’m staying with a friend for a long weekend, and will be home Tuesday in time for my neighbour’s (terrible) evening saxophone practice. In the meantime, the city’s gonna be explored!

Street art today, Taste of Melbourne this evening. Shopping tomorrow.
20131117-001723.jpg

Cue much humour, fun, and potentially fatal over-eating of amazing food!

20131117-001935.jpg
#YOLO
(Apologies for the random post, I’m operating on only a few hours sleep)

3 thoughts on “Greetings From Melbourne!

Leave a Reply

