Bring On The Holidays

xmas exercise
Today’s officially my last day at work for the year.  My office shuts down from Christmas, and we’re not expected back until the 13th January.  That’s three weeks of time off that I can’t wait to make the most of.

Last year, I used this time to travel around the US – exploring a part of the world I’d never visited before.  It was a busy, full-on (and expensive) month abroad.  I loved (almost) every minute of it.

This year is going to be far more relaxed.

Christmas with the folks. Daily runs with the dogs.
Lazy afternoons in the sun.

No doubt I’ll be lifting plenty of bottles of wine, too.
Will consider that my strength work.

Hope you’ve got a good Christmas planned, too!

One thought on “Bring On The Holidays

Leave a Reply

