IQS: Week Seven – What Next?

There’s not a lot to Week Seven that hasn’t been covered in the earlier weeks.  The point now is to really solidify those habits and make sure that you know how to deal with going “off track” – because it will happen.  That’s life.

For me, this means experimenting more.  Getting familiar with more foods and recipes that will keep me on track.  Finding ways to prevent myself from getting distracted from this cleaner way of eating.  To keep myself excited and interested.

The last thing I need to is to get bored, distracted and wander off down the sticky, sweet, sugary path of relapse.

This week is going to be about finding ways to keep me on track long term.  Beyond the end of Week Eight when the plan officially ends.

I’m going to keep going.  
And I feel good about this. 

3 thoughts on “IQS: Week Seven – What Next?

    • Since the end of my eight weeks, Ive reintroduced a bit of sugar – but I find that it makes my body feel sluggish and ugh. I’m less obsessive (for the lack of a better word) about it now, but I’m still really conscious of how much sugar is in the food I eat.

Leave a Reply

