#100happydays

IMG_3935

You’ve probably heard of it already – #100happydays is a challenge to look for the good in your everyday life.  A photo everyday for 100 days.

A simple, powerful concept.

IMG_3938

It’s difficult.
Challenging.

Rewarding.
Empowering.

IMG_3950

If you’re interested in following along – or joining in – you can find me on instagram.
Just call me peonut.

(And for those of you more interested in my words than photos, stick with me – life’s a little crazy right now, but I’ll be back with regular posts soon!)

5 thoughts on “#100happydays

  1. Pingback: 100 Happy Days #1 | Every Week is Green

  2. Pingback: My Plan | peonut

Leave a Reply

