What I’ve Been Up To

I know there’s been a bit of radio silence over here.  Sorry about that.  I’ve been up to plenty of stuff and it’s kept me busy.

What stuff you ask?

Binging on Bruno Mars.

IMG_4074

Hanging out with family.

IMG_4061

And friends.

10256529_547538698688805_2878469620324051244_nContemplating potential zombie apocalypses (and the very real possibility that if/when it happens, I’ll be mauled on the toilet).

funny-zombie-pictures-8

And a lot of knitting.  Because that’s how I roll.

IMG_4075What have you guys been up to?

 

5 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Up To

  1. Nice job with the knitting! Looks like a pretty pattern. I’m knitting a scarf myself – but nothing as fancy as this, just a straight rib stitch 🙂

  2. I totally feel the same way about friends – Babies vs. no babies. I’m still on the no-baby front but sheesh, lots of people getting pregnant and having their first children in my world. And lots of others totally the opposite!

Leave a Reply

