#100happydays – two months on

IMG_4169

How’s everyone going with their #100happydays challenge?

Those of you that committed to it when I last posted – are you still going?
And those of you that thought it was a good idea, but weren’t ready to commit… have you come back to it?

I’m still going strong – 72 days and counting.  Confident that I’ll knock out the full 100, too.

IMG_4172

It’s been great.  Focusing on the positive, even over the last month or so where my mind has been so…scattered.  Finding the things that make me happy in ordinary, everyday life.  And the special events!

IMG_4238

A common thread through my daily photos is my knitting.  It’s been my creative outlet and to say that my behaviour has been a little obsessive would… not be too far off.  But I prefer to say ‘passionate’.

IMG_4182

If I could, I would be spending all day in bed with my knitting.  But, sadly, that won’t pay for my habits – knitting or training.  And without a hard train, how do you earn your R&R?

One thought on “#100happydays – two months on

Leave a Reply

