4 thoughts on “Shock and Horror

  1. I always find there’s a huge difference between misses and junior’s sizing. I could fit into a 6 US misses but need a 15 junior’s. Sizing is so different between brands, too! So maybe it’s not as bad as you think 🙂

  2. That sucks and is the reason I haven’t gone clothes shopping since last year. I only fit 2 pairs of pants that are at least a size larger than all the other ones I can’t get to button, plus I’ve definitely stretched them out quite a bit over the years. I don’t even want to know how many sizes up I’ve gone. At least now you know, though. Wake up calls can be horrible but powerful in a motivating way.

Leave a Reply

