Make 2015 Your Play-Thing

Hey! You! Happy new year!

Hope you’ve welcomed 2015 with optimism and positivity.
Got goals? Resolutions?  You got this!

image

No, it won’t happen overnight (where’s the fun in that?) but you’ve got a whole year, if you start today.

Get up now.  Do something to take step closer to achieving that goal.  Do it often enough and you’re sorted.

It’s the 2nd here, and I’m 2 days into my sugar-ditching diet overhaul. 
How is it?  I’ll cut you for chocolate – covered almonds. 
I. Will. Cut. You.
But, I haven’t caved.  Baby steps because change takes time.

3 thoughts on “Make 2015 Your Play-Thing

  1. Giving up sugar is sooooo hard (but something I need to do). It is worthwhile though, better for your metabolism, it’s anti ageing. I need to make a serious attempt myself though I am trying to cut down. I have (half ) a box of chocolates in my office at work. Time to give/throw them away I think. (I ate most of the other half yesterday)😁

Leave a Reply

