Back to the Grind!

Today marks the end of my summer holidays.  Back to work tomorrow, and I’m looking forward to it.

So, I made it a day of pampering.  It was great – gym, sauna, massage, shopping, movies, home for a delicious home cooked dinner and in bed well before my usual bed time.  Success.

There was plenty of yarny-goodness, too.  As a knitting-fiend, this sight in the changing room made me super happy:
image

Seriously, look at this – I want to make one, too! Going to have to learn how to crochet…
image

Any other yarn-addicts out there?  Have you found a way to blend it with your fitness / gym activities?

2 thoughts on “Back to the Grind!

Leave a Reply

