I Googled It…

I did it and I feel like a perve.

Well, no, not really.  But I was thinking about this morning’s dream all day.

Gym lube.
Gym lube.

WTF is gym lube?

I think I slipped it into a sentence at one stage, too.  Well, less slipped and more blurted.  But, the conservation continued without acknowledgement so who knows.

So, once I was home, I Googled it…

Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 7.31.30 pm

And the results were… uninspired.

Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 7.32.30 pmNo scandalous story to read here.

But I still have no idea what my dream was about.  Lame.

 

2 thoughts on “I Googled It…

Leave a Reply

